FREE MEDITATIONS

with Eric Sensei 

Live on Zoom (see login details below)

START THE NEW YEAR RIGHT!

Peace Meditation & Crystal Bowl Sound Bath 

Sunday JAN 3rd 

5:30PM CST, 6:30PM EST, 3:30PM PST

Time: Approx. 50 minutes

Cost: Free or Donation

LIVE on Zoom

 

Join Eric for a Peace meditation to bring in more peace and happiness for yourself

and for the planet.  Eric will share a guided meditation for relaxation,

then play the soothing healing crystal bowels followed by a gentle

deep peace music meditation.

 

Zoom Login:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85090301434?pwd=bzhPNEdPSWFjNEdEM0kyRGdONzg3UT09

Meeting ID: 850 9030 1434
Passcode: 711520
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85090301434#,,,,*711520# US (Chicago)

 

Many big beautiful peace blessings,  Eric

To assist during these challenging times, please consider making a donation so we can keep the lights on. 

Thank you: DONATE NOW

Healing Samurai LLC        Deep Heart Reflexology        688 N Milwaukee Ave Unit 201, Chicago, IL 60642

High quality foot reflexology in Chicago.                                 Copyright ©  2016 Healing Samurai LLC

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon