Transform your life FAST & create your positive bright future by mastering the art of shifting your attention by observing words.

Learn an EASY step by step way to shift your attention so you can be in alignment with your core intentions.

In this POWERFUL Event, you will learn how you can easily

  • Get out of a bad mood and into a good mood in seconds

  • Rapidly change negative situations and transform them into positive life affirming experiences

  • Master your words so you can create the life you choose to have

  • Remove self sabatoge and replace it with confidence and success

  • Align your word with your Luminous Core

  • See the immediate positive benefits of making a shift

What people are saying ~

"Thank you for always sharing your love and light." - D Mercado

Luminous Language Event:  The POWER of your words

A Transformational Experience to attain your happy life!

Sunday October 4th

7PM EST, 6PM CST, 4PM PST

$25 per person

Live on Zoom

BUY TICKETS NOW CLICK HERE

Luminous Courses

 

 

Luminous Language Event: 

The POWER of your words

A Transformational Experience

to attain your happy life!

Sunday October 4th

7PM EST, 6PM CST, 4PM PST

$25 per person

Live on Zoom

BUY TICKETS NOW

CLICK HERE

Healing Samurai LLC        Deep Heart Reflexology        688 N Milwaukee Ave Unit 201, Chicago, IL 60642

High quality foot reflexology in Chicago.                                 Copyright ©  2016 Healing Samurai LLC

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon