FREE MEDITATION & MUSIC

with Eric Sensei and Surya Vitalis

Live on Zoom (see login details below)

Wednesday DEC 16th
7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST / 5:30PM PST

Price: Donation

Today's Topic: Clear the chakra energy centers with Mantra and Meditation

 

Deepen into the space of peace and love and connection of Source within.

Mantra sound vibrations relax the body, calm the mind, and open the flow of the higher energies through the chakras.  This will balance the mind and body and make you feel more deeply centered in your core.

Free Group Meditation 

Free meditation service to deepen your awareness and enhance your meditations.  Includes guided group meditation, lecture, and beautiful singing from Surya Vitalis.  Love donations accepted!

ZOOM login details

Join Zoom Meeting for Music and Meditation

Meeting ID: 616 158 5236
Passcode: 555108

Zoom Login:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6161585236?pwd=Tkp4R1dFNFRQZ0p0UFRUaWs2cjMwZz09

or

Click Here to join in via Zoom 

To assist during these challenging times, please consider making a donation so we can keep the lights on.  Thank you: DONATE NOW

DSC01773_edited_edited.jpg
surya%2525205_4_1_edited_edited_edited.j