Advanced Meditation Course
Teachings of the Far East Masters with Eric Sensei

Wednesdays at 7:30pm CST, 8:30PM EST, 5:30PM PST
June 23- August 11, 2021
8 Group Classes Live on ZOOM
Silver Level- $225
Gold Level- $1,295

Learn advanced meditation techniques including spiritual eye awakening
practices so you can KNOW THYSELF and reconnect with your inner true awareness.


This course is for those who seek deeper understanding of the inner true self. 
Learn about various enlightened masters of the Far East and
Learn about their secret meditation and energy practices.
Eric will share new freshly downloaded energy enhancement pratices for our current time,
and share his personal direct experiences with various Enlightened teachers.

Each week you will receive a video or MP3 Guided Meditation and reading to support your daily practice.

Silver Level includes all classes and weekly videos/MP3

Gold Level includes all of Silver PLUS 8 one on one meditations sessions with Eric and 2 Guided meditation videos created for your personal needs to enhance your awakening process.

Requirements
Must have a sincere desire to practice meditation and deepen your awareness
Must be able to sit in silent meditation for 20 minutes with out guidance
Required reading selections from Autobiography of a Yogi by Paramahansa Yogananda
You will need to purchase this book for the class.  Here is a link to buy on Amazon.


REGISTER NOW SILVER LEVEL

REGISTER NOW GOLD LEVEL

Financial assistance is available for sincere students.  PLEASE contact Eric directly for details.
 
Kriya Yoga -Masters  Web PNG (2).png